Inactive for some days.

School is annoying or you don't have time to play because of something else? Post here!

Inactive for some days.

Postby Frozty » Wed Apr 01, 2015 2:12 am

Well I got a job, and my exams coming up. Will be inactive for some days.
Image
Frozty
Administrator
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 8:50 pm

Re: Inactive for some days.

Postby Pizzahut » Wed Apr 01, 2015 9:33 am

GL hf cya :)
Image
Image
User avatar
Pizzahut
Administrator
 
Posts: 769
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:27 am
Location: In your dreams :3

Re: Inactive for some days.

Postby Slayer » Thu Apr 02, 2015 2:11 pm

Pizzahut wrote:GL hf cya :)
Image
User avatar
Slayer
Administrator
 
Posts: 2137
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:52 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Inactive for some days.

Postby Maximillianous » Thu Apr 02, 2015 2:20 pm

Slayer wrote:
Pizzahut wrote:GL hf cya :)
Image
Maximillianous
Administrator
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 1:30 pm
Location: Slayer's Room

Re: Inactive for some days.

Postby Mike-T » Thu Apr 02, 2015 2:37 pm

Bb Frozty cya ;)
Image
User avatar
Mike-T
VIP
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:42 pm

Re: Inactive for some days.

Postby Scout1997 » Wed Apr 08, 2015 12:09 pm

come back to play soon bro!
Image
User avatar
Scout1997
VIP
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:24 pm
Location: Indonesia

Re: Inactive for some days.

Postby Frozty » Thu May 14, 2015 3:43 am

I will sorry been really busy lately guys, got a job and school, but school is ending, once that happens I will be able to play more! :D
Image
Frozty
Administrator
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 8:50 pm


Return to Inactiveness

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron