Warning OpCode

Found a Bug? Tell us!

Warning OpCode

Postby Hamster12 » Sat May 30, 2015 11:27 am

So i had this problem when i had installed mod when i now removed any mods and unistalled tchem It;s still showing, also is no skins of any teams just CJ and when i click spawn game crasch :( I don't know what it is :shock:
Attachments
waaait whatt.png
waaait whatt.png (639.73 KiB) Viewed 150 times
Image
User avatar
Hamster12
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 12:35 am
Location: Poland

Re: Warning OpCode

Postby Cow » Sat May 30, 2015 6:51 pm

Reinstall ur GTA, prob the mods messed up your whole GTA.
Image

Image
User avatar
Cow
Community Manager
 
Posts: 1363
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 10:21 am
Location: India.

Re: Warning OpCode

Postby Arrows73 » Sat May 30, 2015 9:52 pm

Does anyone else have this problem? :/ If not, then try to reinstall GTA + SA-MP :/
Image

Image
User avatar
Arrows73
Director
 
Posts: 4647
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Switzerland / Austria

Re: Warning OpCode

Postby Hamster12 » Sun May 31, 2015 12:57 am

I have only this problem but thsi happens randomly :shock: now works and yes I messed some mods i can't go to some places in Server because i got crash :cry:
Image
User avatar
Hamster12
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 12:35 am
Location: Poland


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron