Ghost Device Bug

Found a Bug? Tell us!

Ghost Device Bug

Postby Mike-T » Tue Feb 17, 2015 4:33 pm

Ingame Name: MikeT
Name of the bug: Ghost-Ghost Device :lol:
Description of the bug: When you buy The Ghost Device, the Spy that says "Ghost Device is ENABLED or DISABLED" doesn't appear, also idk if Ghost Device Works fine
Screenshot: Not needed
Image
User avatar
Mike-T
VIP
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:42 pm

Re: Ghost Device Bug

Postby Jelle » Wed Feb 18, 2015 5:21 pm

Not sure if this is an actual bug, forgotten or just not scripted,

But thanks for reporting anyways!

:)

Sincerly,
Jelle
gamers don't die, they respawn ~jelle xD

name:[WW3]JelleNL
Real life name:Jelle
date of birth: 30 march, 2000
Country: Netherlands
gang: INT (intimidators)
gangrank: Skilled Intimidator
server rank: Super Moderator (admin lvl 3)

Image Image

Image
Jelle
Administrator
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 1:12 pm
Location: Netherlands, groningen, delfzijl

Re: Ghost Device Bug

Postby Arrows73 » Wed Feb 18, 2015 5:44 pm

Hi,

there was no space left on the new GUI but you can use /ghost to check. I think Ive even added a separate command to check whether its on or off
Image

Image
User avatar
Arrows73
Director
 
Posts: 4647
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Switzerland / Austria

Re: Ghost Device Bug

Postby Mike-T » Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:03 pm

Also i want to report that there is a Writing Error, actually is Fort Chilliad not Chiliad, the correct form is with 2 L
Image
User avatar
Mike-T
VIP
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:42 pm

Re: Ghost Device Bug

Postby Aribaba » Mon Feb 23, 2015 8:45 am

Mike-T wrote:Also i want to report that there is a Writing Error, actually is Fort Chilliad not Chiliad, the correct form is with 2 L


Nope it is with 1 L

http://gta.wikia.com/Mount_Chiliad_(3D_Universe)
Image
User avatar
Aribaba
Director
 
Posts: 2220
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 12:21 pm
Location: Spain


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron