Display Bug with medic rank and kills

Found a Bug? Tell us!

Display Bug with medic rank and kills

Postby Yuno » Fri Feb 13, 2015 2:21 pm

Ingame Name: [INT]Yuno
Name of the bug: Display bug with Kills and medic rank
Description of the bug: The rank " Graduate senior combat medic " hide a bit the kills display.
( 1600x900 widescreen 16:9 )
Screenshot: Image
Image
User avatar
Yuno
Administrator
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 8:34 pm
Location: France

Re: Display Bug with medic rank and kills

Postby Arrows73 » Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:09 pm

Thanks! Should be fixed after a server restart :)
Image

Image
User avatar
Arrows73
Director
 
Posts: 4647
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Switzerland / Austria


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron